Sandys List

Ayers, Timothy “Tim”              *
2832 Maple Court
High Ridge, MO 63049
ayerstimross@hotmail.com
636 677 3121

 

Aurin,  Judy (Woods
4344 Valley Crest Hills Dr.
St.Louis, MO 63128
jwood@summer-group.com
314 892 2897

 

Bauchman, Gerald “Gerry”
245 Hideaway Trail
Eureka, MO 63025
bauchmanngnj@yahoo.com
636 938 3484

 

Brehm ,Peggy (Chiles)

3250 Lancelot Dr.

Dallas, TX 75229

hotchili@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Brundick, Nancy (Hendron-Ulrich)

9911 Vasel Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63123

historicdzn@aol.com

314 544 1006

 

Byrne, Cheryl (Anderson)          *

Ft. Myers, FL

sanibelcheryl@gmail.com

239 849 9610

 

Carr,  James“Jim”

156 Placer Dr.

Dehlonega, GA 30533

706 867 6330

lscarr@windstream.net

 

Cashon, Dianna

8303 Morganford Rd.

St. Louis, MO 63123

H 314 638 1094

C 314 541 5300

 

Cawein,  Karen (Sauer)

1314 Green Mist Dr.

Fenton, MO 63026

kascaps65@facebook.com

 

Colley, Susan

(No information found)

 

 

Craig, Gary

(no information found)

 

 

Daniels,James “Jim”           *

5917 Starlite Dr.

High Ridge, MO 63049

636 677 3120

wannabedvr@sbcglobal.net

 

Denoyer, Orville

700 Wachtel

St. Louis, MO 63125

314 638 8873

 

Dorn, Ed

4 Briarhill Ln

Columbia, IL 622236

618 281 4153

dorn@htc.net

 

 

Endermuhle, Carol ( Winter)

4532 Conleth

St. Louis, MO 63129

314 487 2650

suzyq484@sbcglobal.net

 

Egendorfer, Gail (Agnew)

5461 Kenrick Parke Dr.

St. Louis, MO  63119

gail.agnew.7@facebook.com

 

Emery, Pat ”Pattie” Jefferies

14715 Rosewood Dr.

Leawood, KS 66224

913 239 9442

mjeff8074@gmail.com

 

Fava,  Richard “Rich”

6567 Bancroft

St. Louis, MO 63109

314 644 5684

rffava@optimagfx.com

 

Froehlich, Richard “Rick”

8321 Julia Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63123-6822

314 629 6463

froehlgara@gmail.com

 

Finigian,Sandra “Sandy” (Trenz)

17429 Bridle Trail W.

Wildwood, MO 63038

314 308 4398

sandytrenz@gmail.com

 

Fles, John

2811 Bee Tree Ln.

St. Louis, MO 63129

314 556 9084

j.fless@att.net

 

 

Friedman, David

314 544 5980

bigdaddydave1229@att.net

 

 

 

 

Giese, Carol (Harlan)

6972 Colonial Woods Dr.#57

St. Louis, MO  63129

314 845 1677

 

Grofe, Robert “Bob”

8007 Gramond Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63128

314 481 4566

BGrofe@aol.com

 

Groth, Bill

820 Ringer Ct.

St. Louis, MO 63129-1792

314 749 8148

linda.chrisco@yahoo.com

 

Grewe, Bernard                 *

5432 Carter Dr.

House Springs, MO

636 942 3731

andrea.grewe@yahoo.com

 

Hanley, John “Terry “

3287 Twilight Ln Unit 5504

Naples, FL 34109-8988

H 239 594 1211

C 239 269 5111

terryhanley@aol.com

 

Herpolsheimer, Gretchen

( No information found)

 

 

Hoeser, Sandy (Duffield)       *

H  636 677 4135

C  314 623 4512

duffgam@charter.net

 

 

 

 

 

Hribernik, Bob

107 Pinnacle Peak, Ln.

Flat Rock, NC 38731

828 692 6946

hrisur@aol.com

 

Hug, Mary  (Kraus)

3347 Lighthouse Pt. Ln

Jacksonville, FL 32250

904 223 6006

 

Hylla, Deloras “De” (Christiansen)

12 Warshire Ct.

O’Fallon, MO 63366

636 294 0619

de.christiansen@charter.net

 

Jung,  Edith “Kay” ( Graeff)       *

5919 Minnesota Ave

St. Louis, MO 63111

314 832 2023

graeff@sbcglobal.net

 

Janesko, Sandra “Janesko” ( Rapley)

6926 Singingwood Ln.

St. Louis, MO 63129

314 846 2799

gwrapley@sbcglobal.net

 

Kickel, Marlene ( Weems)            *

15 Eagles Wing

Magnolia, TX 77374

281 259 6261

mweems@reagan.com

 

Keller, Nancy

(No information found)

 

 

Knopf, Sandra “Sandy” ( Hanna)

Plano, TX

 

 

 

 

 

Kramer, JoAnn (Ballard)

812 Pine Forest Lane

Prospect Heights, IL 60070

H 847 253 0342

C 847 220 0600

jb960top@aol.com

 

Larwill, Carla (Mezines)

15735  Sweeney Park Ln.

Houston, TX 77084-2281

218 550 8747

carla.mezines@att.net

 

Lanigan, Lynn (Broeckelmann)

5917 Mastodan Pines

Imperial, MO 63052

636 464 4919

lynnbroeck@aol.com

 

Leonard, James “Jim”

5218 Ivy Trails Ct.

High Ridge, MO 63049

636 376 0500

jimleonard@charter.net

 

Leopold, Sandy (Dostal)

P.O. Box 510801

St. Louis, MO 63151

314 620 7295

gdostal@juno.com

 

LoChirco, Paul              *

6201 Riverland Run

Centreville,VA 20120

703 815 3993

dianesaldo44@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Loos, Donald “Don”

5806 Amber Pl.

St. Louis, MO 63128

314 849 3070

 

Luppens, Pat

3905 Cobb Ave.

Chesapeake, VA 23325

757 523 5826

 

Mallard, Kay (Stark)

RR 1

Warrenton, MO

636 297 1390

 

Marsh, JoAnn (Schmidt)

2201 Country Woods Dr.

Imperial, MO 63052

joann-schmidt@att.net

636 296 9066

 

Medling, Phyliss

(No information found)

 

Metz, Susan (Weber)

3309 Bryn Mawr

St. Charles, MO 63301

sweber1944@me.com

636 946 7116

 

Mezines Steve

15735  Sweeney Park Ln.

Houston, TX 77084-2281

steve.mexines@urs.com

218 550 8747

 

Murray, Ted

9773 West Vista Dr.

Hillsboro, MO 63050

pattedmurray@yahoo.com

636 797 3696

 

 

Musket, Cathy (Riemann)

2113 Babler Ridge Ln.

Wildwood, MO 63038

r.riemann@att.net

 

 

Naegele, Harold

harold.naegele.7@facebook.com

 

 

Newsom, Jack F.

9822 Lebanon Greens Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63127

jackn1@swbell.net

314 849 1482

 

Nockunas, Anthony “Tony”

7640 Elton St.

Affton, MO 63123

314 352 3643

 

O’Neal, Sharon

(No information found)

 

Pauly, Glenn

5426 Court of Cedars

St. Louis, MO 63128

gkpauley@att.net

314 843 1312

 

Perak,Helen ( Luppens)

5529 Annadale Rd.

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

helenm929@facebook.com

757 523 5826

 

Petty, Kurt

6345 Piedmont Dr.

Spring Hill, FL 34606

woodennail2@hotmail.com

H 352 556 2258

C 352 777 1229

 

Prasek, Dianne

(No information found)

 

 

Quinn, Karen

92 68 Formin Rd.

St. Louis, MO 63123

karenmq@sbcglobal.net

314 631 5960

 

Radick, John “Skip”

POB 260011

Big Sky, MT 59716

radskp@aol.com

406 995 4763

 

Rapley, George

6926 Singingwood Ln.

St. Louis, MO 63129

gwrapley@sbcglobal.net

314 846 2799

 

Rau, Bob                         *

4354 Fatima Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63123

bob.rau@att.net

314 544 8330

 

 

Reinheimer, Richard “RIch”        *

Rte. 1 Box 2231

Patton, MO 63662

richstatesboro@hotmail.com

573 803 7255

 

 

Rice, Patricia “Pat” (Toebe)

7306 Tarawood

Cedar Hill, MO 63016

ptoebe@charter.net

636 274 2727

 

 

 

 

 

Roberts, Johna (Pulezzo)

1 Hotel Ct.

Imperial, MO

dpulizzo@sbcglobal.net

636 464 5724

 

Ross, Shirley (Wildhaber)

shirley.wildhaber@facebook.com

 

 

Routzung, Lynda

(No information found)

 

 

Rudy,  Barbara (Ransom)

761 Willow Creek Dr.

Fenton, MO 63026

milliondollarransom@sbcglobal.net

6367170614

 

Schaller, Karen (Moore)

3567 Eileen Ann Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63129

klm1@swbell.net

314 892 3238

 

Seemiller, Kathleen “Kathy” (Harden)

5377 Lakewood Terrace

Imperial, MO

kathleen.h@att.net

636 461 0014

 

Smith, Patricia “Pat”

(No information found)

 

Smith, Ben                       *

4738 Littlebury Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63129

vintageporscheben@yahoo.com

808 778 4029

 

Story, Barbara (Cherin)            *

1403 James Bay Rd.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

 

Traum, Jackie (Brown)

13256 Barrett Chase Cir.

Ballwin, MO 63021

dreamerjbbj@att.net

314 853 0147

 

Vogt, Sandra “Sandy” (Whalen)

47 Pine Tree Rd.

Kewanee, IL 61443

svwhalen@gmail.com

H 309 852 7129

C 309 368 6162

 

Wagner, Kay (Smith)        *

20 Pinnacle

Arnold, MO 63010

kaddydidit@yahoo.com

314 324 1099

 

Walhus, Paul Terry

1191 Shiloh Rd.

Cedar Creek, TX 78612

walhus@gmail.com

H 501 365 1001

C 512 699 4000

 

Walters, Alan

(No information found)

 

 

Weber, Janet (Hoffman)         *

4709 SW Soldier Dr.

Lees Summit, MO 64082

jchoffman10@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weber, Sharon (Lively)

1403 James Bay Rd.

Naples, FL 34119

sharon@abilityteam.com

 

Wickey, Kenneth “Ken”

551 Larksmoore Ct.

Manchester, MO63021

kenwickey@sbcglobal.net

636 394 6992

 

Wiegert, Russell

4611 Hanover Ct.

St. Louis, MO 63123

meanole13@yahoo.com

 

Williams, Virginia (Nichols)

3316 Bayshore Pkwy

Arnold, MO 63010

636 464 5724

 

Woods, Nancy

(No information found)

 

Wolf, Jerry (Akiki)

5225 Hilda Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63123

314 353 8768

 

Wolz, Gary

2537 SW Winterview Ridge

Lees Summit, MO 64081

gnwolz@att.net

H 816 525 0438

C 816 616 7997

 

Terry Youngman

8800 Swifton Ave.

Affton, MO 63123

H 314 296 3637

C 314 337 9092

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.